Banc De Binary Review 2020

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker. Only For Experienced Traders!

One more step

Please complete the security check to access scambroker.com

Why do I have to complete a CAPTCHA?

Completing the CAPTCHA proves you are a human and gives you temporary access to the web property.

What can I do to prevent this in the future?

If you are on a personal connection, like at home, you can run an anti-virus scan on your device to make sure it is not infected with malware.

If you are at an office or shared network, you can ask the network administrator to run a scan across the network looking for misconfigured or infected devices.

Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass. You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store.

Cloudflare Ray ID: 58178f0fcbb47b57 • Your IP : 188.64.173.24 • Performance & security by Cloudflare

BBinary.com (Banc De Binary) Review

SCAM CONFIRMATION

June 2020: Based on 3 Traders Court Guilty votes, charges filed by the CFTC, other regulatory warnings, the large number of complaints in the forums and reviews, and the attempted legal blackmail by the CEO, the FPA now considers Banc de Binary to be a Scam.

Banc de Binary is hereby blacklisted by the FPA. The FPA recommends against opening accounts with Banc de Binary. If you have an account there already, the FPA recommends you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

January 2020: Cysec has fined Banc de Binary €350,000. CLICK HERE to verify.

May 2020: Banc de Binary Ltd / BDB Services Ltd added to ASICs list of unlicensed companies you should not deal with. CLICK HERE to verify.

May 2020: There is now a second FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against Banc de Binary.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker. Only For Experienced Traders!

May 2020: The CFTC amended it’s complaint against Banc De Binary and added charges against several related companies and the man in charge of BDB, Oren Laurent. CLICK HERE to verify.

April 2020: There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against Banc de Binary.

Oren Laurent, CEO of Banc de Binary has threatened to sue the FPA over content of the forums and reviews. He wants to control what his unhappy clients are allowed to say about him and is willing to use legal blackmail to try to accomplish this.

June 2020: The CFTC filed charges against Banc de Binary. CLICK HERE to read more about this.

Banc de Binary is on the SEC’s PAUSE list. CLICK HERE to verify.

February 2020: Another spammer for Banc De Binary has visited the FPA’s forums. This one appears to have been hired from Pakistan.

The FPA recommends against dealing with companies that feel the need to advertise in this way.

May 2020: Banc De Binary spammed the FPA in from their headquarters in Israel. After talking to the CEO, the FPA initially agreed to remove warnings from this review page based on his personal assurance that there would be no further incidents. Since more incidents happened, the warning is back.

  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 3 Widgets
  • More .

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BBinary.com (Banc De Binary) on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Do NOT open any account with Banc De Binary.

Hi. name name is Choon Seong Low and I have been scammed by Banc De Binary.

Can anyone help me to get back my money?

The account manager David Levy kept asking me to put in more and more money. Enticing me with free bonuses. He never answer my questions on how things work. He just gambles (maximum bet each time) with my money for his personal gain and lost all my money USD10k within 1 week. He then continue to ask me to put in more money.

Kindly revert. It’s my hard earned money and I lost all the money I gave them in less than 1 week.

Sincerely
CS Low

Hi,
I got registered into Banc de Binary (BDB) in the month of June 2020 and my account number in BDB is 9/0001516434 and the account manager name is Ryan Hawkings (may not be his name) and I have been trading or thinking that I was trading for few months now. I have invested 15,000 USD in this account and things were fine till I asked for withdrawal.

My account was at 78,000 USD and suddenly in a matter of few hours my account was 250 USD and I’m sure this is done for asking withdrawal. I was promised to take out 50,000 USD by end of October 2020.
Now, the account manager calls up and ask me to fund another 10,000 USD if I want to recover the rest of my money or else I lose all the money I invested and I’m in no position to get more money now and I feel I was tricked and cheated with their manipulated trading software.

I have reached out to the Financial Ombudsman Office.

Request you to guide me on further action and get back my money

I have been scammed by Banc De Binary in early June 2020. Made me deposit close to 4k USD. Asked me signed a bonus agreement. Started trading for a few days, grew to 16k. I asked them to stop & I wanted to withdraw the full amount but scumbag broker by the name of Isaac said no problem, he can do it for me & can make that withdrawal arrive into my bank account faster. In the end he only withdrew for me 100USD which did arrive to my bank in 3 working days tops. He asked me to continue trading with him as he can push me to be in the platinum account but not without asking to deposit more money. I said I have no more & he understood hence, the next day, that final day I will ever hear from him. He asked me to open up some reckless trades & all of em to be double up in which all are losses. My emails & calls got ignored or unanswered. I feel so foolish right now because prior to discovering this forum & learning from all the other victim’s stories.

Resolved

My dispute with Banc de Binary is resolved.

They refunded whole amount of money i deposited.

Sep 2, 2020 – 1 Star Big scam -7k$ defrauded
I never in my life felt so stupid.
Fake names, many lies, and i believed in that.

I have always had an interest in share market and forex trading so when I came across BANC-DE-BINARY decided to do a bit of homework and got excited at the thought of earning a little amount of extra income on the side it was only going to be a small investment of $250.00 which is their recommended starting investment. So I signed up online and received a call within 15mins of signing. A very confident account manager called Andy Miller talked me through the processes and the trading platform and how it all worked by this stage my confidence in Andy is right where he wants me. He then proceeds to email appropriate paperwork (to cover themselves) with a declaration for me to sign to say that I have given them authority to take money from my credit card, they also require a photocopy of my drivers license, a copy of a utility account, and a photocopy of my credit card ( with important info covered up). He quickly shows me how fast the money can be reclaimed from the platform by asking me to credit back $100.00 from the first $250, back to my credit card (this appeared back on my credit card the next day) Wow what a system. Andy then talks about their bonus system, to which BANC-DE-BINARY match what you put in, if you invest more money. Andy wants me to be be a “Premium” member minimum. ($10,000USD) investment. He convinces me that if I really want to move steady I’d need to put in $5000USD which with their bonus give me $10300.00USD to trade with. Unfortunately each investment you make needs to go through compliance so again all docs needs to be sent through again I sign a declaration and copies as per previous. Next day still no trading compliance not complete then it’s Friday evening, Andy calls to tell me that we can go live and trade.

Jump online put your money on these 7 trades and I’ll call you on Monday. (I

nvested $4000USD) 40 mins later (profited 2995.00USD). Winning 6 of the 7 of trades. Well at this point Andy has my attention and knows what he’s doing as 6 out of 7 is pretty amazing odds and BANC-DE-BINARY’S Signal system is pretty spot on. On Monday we trade some more with the same results winning 5 of 7 still great odds. He’s got me reeled in now. So with my $5000USD Investment I’m sitting on $15000.00 profit. Andy has shown me what is possible now he wants more of an investment from me. Even though there’s now $20k in the kitty. I can possibly scrape a little more together and tell him that it’s got to come from my business the next day he’s taking my CC details down whilst having a very casual conversation with me I tell him I can only do $3500USD Which he does he then proceeds to tell me he’s going to try for another $1000.00 I say no but it’s already underway. The transaction has been cleared. So I have no choice. So we trade some more and make more. I then mention that I want to pull some of the profits out. As we have a nice sum of (at that point) $31000.00USD. Andy Then says no problem, but let’s trade some more. Six trades later we are down to $21000.00. He than pushes me to invest more money at which point I say No I have no more money to put in at all. Zero. Ok let’s trade some more. He sets me up with 5 more trades to FAIL. BOOM, it’s all gone. He’s got what he wants out of me he knows he can’t get anymore. He then tells me to go to my bank and get a loan. Go to my credit card and get an extension. He won’t take no for an answer. He then goes away and calls me an hour later to say that his manager has got $2500.00 for me to try and recover my loss. So he sets me up with a block of trades and they all fail as well. As he is telling me to place these trades the market is moving in the opposite direction while he’s telling me to place the trades. Keep going keep going he says. UNBELIEVABLE.

2 days ago a get a call from a new BANC-DE-BINARY account manager Mr Paul Harris (If thats his real name) wanting me to invest more to recover my account. I argued with him to which he absolutely denied all my accusations so I hung up on him.

I know that my loss is very small in comparison to some, but nevertheless its still money Ive worked hard for and these Leaches have no prejudice as to whom they rip off

For those innocent, hard working individuals out there, that are considering, or have already donated your money to these scam artists you may be interested to know That BANC-DE-BINARY actually operates out of ISRAEL and that their address is 36 Tuval st Ramat Gan

I also have the name of the owner should anyone need it for their investigations.

I am also happy to assist with information to aid any legal action taken against BANC-DE-BINARY

Banc De Binary Review

Banc de Binary is an award winning broker founded in 2009 and headquartered in Belize City, Belize. Founded in 2009, it has achieved good reputation worldwide as a trustworthy broker. Banc de Binary maintains a customer base of traders from more than 80 countries but they do not accept customers from the USA.

It is regulated by the IFSC and holds the license number IFSC/60/352/TS/15. The maximum payout rate for the traditional option is between 60% – 91%. The payout rate depends on two factors including asset type and expiry time frame.

Trading Platform

Banc de Binary offers the common SpotOption platform that feature simple and straightforward interface for beginner traders. There are many types of binary options including high low, 60 seconds, pairs, one touch, boundary, long term and early closure options.

The short term expiry time frame range from 60 seconds to 24 hours. They provide a free demo account for traders who want to test the platform without investing real money.

There are a number of videos where experts in the finance industry discussed about the different aspects of binary options trading. They also support a mobile platform that is compatible to both apple and android devices. The mobile platform also gives you access to live charts which is useful for analyzing and monitoring the market movement.

Types of Trading Accounts

Banc de Binary offers 3 types of accounts including Bronze, Silver and Gold. Bronze account only has a minimum deposit of $250 so it is suitable for traders who is just starting out in binary options trading. Silver account is for serious binary options traders who want to invest more than $2,500. Customers who sign up for Silver account will have 10 days direct access to the account manager.

In addition, you are also entitled to 1 month of trading signals supplied by Trading Central. You can open a Gold account if you want to invest more than $5,000. Gold account gives you anytime access to your account manager and 3 months of free trading signals by Trading Central. They also have another account called Lion Premium accounts, for traders who want to deposit more than $10,000.

Trading Bonus

Banc de Binary offers trading bonus to encourage traders to trade with them. The trading bonus range from 50% – 100% depending on the type of account you choose. The bonus is not automatically credited into your trading account so you have to contact your account manager if you want the bonus.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Banc de Binary accepts credit cards, bank wire as well as other alternative payment methods for deposits and withdrawals. Funds you deposited via credit cards will appear instantly in your account. However, if you withdraw via credit card, you will have to wait for up to 5 days for the withdrawal request to be processed and another 3 days for the funds to appear in your account.

Bank wire is the best solution if you want to deposit more than $50,000 into your account. It can take up to 5 days for the funds to arrive in your account after you initiated the bank wire transfer.

Bank wire withdrawal takes 5 days to be processed and another 5 days to see the funds in your account. If you withdraw by Skrill, it will take 5 days to be processed but the funds will arrive in your account in 1 hour after approved.

The minimum withdrawal amount of $50 regardless of the withdrawal method you choose. To withdraw funds, you simply click the Withdrawal tab and enter the amount you want to withdraw. Finally, you must select the base currency and click on the Submit button to send in the withdrawal request.

Banc De Binary Customer Support

Traders can reach Banc de Binary’s customer support department via email, live chat, Skype, and telephone. They are backed by a multilingual customer support team trained in handling inquiries in many international languages. The website also support seven different foreign languages including English, French, Dutch, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Arabic and Portuguese.

Is Banc De Binary A Good Broker?

In conclusion, Banc de Binary is a great broker with many types of options to choose from. It has excellent return rate and the trading platform features an excellent user interface. Others advantages of Banc de Binary are 24/7 trading, loyalty rewards, and personalized trading service.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker. Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Guide For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: