Tool Review MT2IQ

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker. Only For Experienced Traders!

Tool Review: MT2IQ

In my attempt to find new ways to approach the binary options platform, I’ve recently come across a tool that’s built to connect meta-trader 4 to IQ Option, MT2IQ. With the exact same design, it’s clear to say that this tool comes from the same developers that brought us the MT2Binary system I reviewed just over a month ago.

I still have no further information about who the creators of this tool are, but they can be contacted via email at [email protected] They also have a Facebook page with a couple of posts, but there isn’t very much information listed here.

MT2IQ Review

The purpose of the MT2IQ software is very simple. The creators want to provide traders with a tool that will allow them to automate the trading process by connecting MT4 with the IQ Option, binary options brokerage. The system is built to support MT4 indicators and expert advisors, so that when you receive signals, they can be automatically placed with the binary options brokerage . The tool is built to work with all currency pairs and expirations, while continuing to provide fast execution of trades.

The main sales page comes with an instructional video that is 6 minutes long, and shows the process from beginning to end.

In order for the process to be automated, traders can use the supplied “BinaryProfit indicator or any other arrow indicator,” that they already own. The software will then read when an arrow is placed on the chart, and it will automatically send this trade to the IQOption brokerage.

Details

  • Type: Binary Options Tool
  • Price: $300
  • Developer: Undisclosed
  • Support: [email protected]

The MT2Binary software, which was this developer’s original project, was going for $150, so there’s been a significant increase. One thing I do appreciate about this tool, is the fact that you can download the software for free to utilize on a demo account. This is a great way of making sure that the software suits your needs, before you purchase the full version.

The software is built to work on windows 7, 8, 10 or Server 2008/2020.

How It Works

After setting up MetaTrader 4 to automate binary options , traders will have to put the MT2IQ connector software on their charts, along with the indicator that provides signals. Then, in the connector tool, traders are required to set their expiration time, trade amount and set auto trading to on.

The video goes on to tell us that we need to set buffer numbers, but I’m not sure what they mean by this. This is likely something that is discussed in their guide, as it’s not shown in the video. Traders also have the choice of whether or not they want to enable the martingale feature, which will automatically attempt to recover funds after losses. I am not martingale subscriber, so I do not recommend setting this aspect of the system to true.

I imagine you have to put your login details somewhere in the software as well, this isn’t covered in the video either.

Conclusion

I’m certainly intrigued by this new approach to binary options trading. I’m always looking for new ways to automate my strategies, so it’s likely I’ll spend some time with both MT2Binary, and MT2IQ in the near future deceive these trading approaches work with Binary Strategy, and Binary Today 5, the two MT4 based signal providers that I’m using most frequently in 2020.

If you’ve tested this software, or you just want to leave your thoughts, please write a comment now.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker. Only For Experienced Traders!

Publishers

A guide to uninstall MT2IQ version 10.4 from your PC

MT2IQ version 10.4 is a Windows application. Read below about how to remove it from your computer. It was developed for Windows by MT2IQ . More information on MT2IQ can be seen here. Click on http://www.mt2iq.com/ to get more information about MT2IQ version 10.4 on MT2IQ’s website. MT2IQ version 10.4 is usually set up in the C:\Program Files\MT2IQ directory, subject to the user’s choice. You can remove MT2IQ version 10.4 by clicking on the Start menu of Windows and pasting the command line C:\Program Files\MT2IQ\unins000.exe. Keep in mind that you might receive a notification for administrator rights. MT2IQ version 10.4’s main file takes about 3.24 MB (3397760 bytes) and is called mt2iq.exe.

The executable files below are part of MT2IQ version 10.4. They occupy an average of 4.39 MB ( 4600145 bytes) on disk.

This page is about MT2IQ version 10.4 version 10.4 only.

A way to erase MT2IQ version 10.4 from your computer using Advanced Uninstaller PRO

MT2IQ version 10.4 is an application offered by the software company MT2IQ. Frequently, users want to uninstall it. Sometimes this can be troublesome because removing this by hand requires some experience regarding removing Windows programs manually. The best QUICK action to uninstall MT2IQ version 10.4 is to use Advanced Uninstaller PRO. Here is how to do this:

1. If you don’t have Advanced Uninstaller PRO already installed on your Windows system, add it. This is good because Advanced Uninstaller PRO is a very useful uninstaller and general tool to optimize your Windows PC.

  • visit Download Link
  • download the program by pressing the green DOWNLOAD NOW button
  • install Advanced Uninstaller PRO

2. Run Advanced Uninstaller PRO. Take your time to get familiar with the program’s interface and number of tools available. Advanced Uninstaller PRO is a very good Windows optimizer.

3. Click on the General Tools button

4. Press the Uninstall Programs feature

5. All the programs installed on the PC will be made available to you

6. Navigate the list of programs until you find MT2IQ version 10.4 or simply click the Search feature and type in “MT2IQ version 10.4”. If it is installed on your PC the MT2IQ version 10.4 application will be found very quickly. When you select MT2IQ version 10.4 in the list of applications, some information regarding the application is shown to you:

  • Star rating (in the left lower corner). The star rating tells you the opinion other users have regarding MT2IQ version 10.4, ranging from “Highly recommended” to “Very dangerous”.
  • Opinions by other users – Click on the Read reviews button.
  • Details regarding the app you want to remove, by pressing the Properties button.

For example you can see that for MT2IQ version 10.4:

  • The web site of the application is: http://www.mt2iq.com/
  • The uninstall string is: C:\Program Files\MT2IQ\unins000.exe

7. Press the Uninstall button. A confirmation window will show up. accept the uninstall by clicking the Uninstall button. Advanced Uninstaller PRO will remove MT2IQ version 10.4.

8. After removing MT2IQ version 10.4, Advanced Uninstaller PRO will offer to run an additional cleanup. Click Next to proceed with the cleanup. All the items that belong MT2IQ version 10.4 that have been left behind will be detected and you will be asked if you want to delete them. By uninstalling MT2IQ version 10.4 using Advanced Uninstaller PRO, you can be sure that no registry items, files or directories are left behind on your disk.

Your system will remain clean, speedy and ready to run without errors or problems.

Disclaimer

This page is not a piece of advice to remove MT2IQ version 10.4 by MT2IQ from your PC, nor are we saying that MT2IQ version 10.4 by MT2IQ is not a good application for your computer. This text simply contains detailed instructions on how to remove MT2IQ version 10.4 in case you decide this is what you want to do. The information above contains registry and disk entries that Advanced Uninstaller PRO discovered and classified as “leftovers” on other users’ PCs.

2020-01-09 / Written by Daniel Statescu for Advanced Uninstaller PRO

VonHaus Reviews

1,643 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 1,643

useless cable free jigsaw until someone proves me wrong

I have used jigsaws all my life and never used one as useless as the vonHause with 20V lithium battery. It feels well made and steady but vibrates something shocking. The blade keeps popping out of the guide which makes the frame guide useless. I have read the instructions and checked the blade is inserted properly but it still wonders off the cut and vibrates. I feel I have wasted my money- unless someone can give me some sound advice. I’m back to the hand saw��

Greenhouse arrived very quickly

Greenhouse arrived very quickly, the various parts and packets clearly labelled and with the clear instructions only took a couple of hours to construct. Looks good and is surprisingly sturdy, but needs anchoring, have ordered some heavy duty tent pegs! A really good product, and value for money.

I bought a dry wall sander which uses…

I bought a dry wall sander which uses 210mm disc. It has been impossible to find them anywhere. I’m really frustrated as I cant continue with the work I’d planed without the discs. The CS emailed
me once I had written a negative review on their website to tell me the obvious which is they dont stock them. Why sell a branded product without supplying the after sales consumables? I’ll never buy from them again. It’s a shame as the unit itself works really well. But it’s useless without the disc. £110 wasted.

useless customer service…

i bought two cordless garden tools less than a year ago. Unfortuneately had my truck broken into and the two batteries were stolen from a box in there. Contacted VonHaus to try and buy two replacements and they said they didnt carry these type of spares. batteries? Arent they the life blood of a cordless tool? The customer service is terrible, no interest in the issue or sympathy towards the problem. What a waste of £250 .
AVOID AVOID AVOID

Thanks for getting in touch. I’m really sorry that you’ve had a theft. Our full range of batteries are available online, so it may be that there has been some confusion here. If you could reach out to us on [email protected] quoting your review, a member of the escalation team will help to get this resolved for you.

I’m so frustrated

I’m so frustrated, I ordered two monitor arms to help me work from home but they have still not been delivered. I ordered them on the 19th Mar and its now the 27th. I have had quite a bit of communication through the customer services, but everyone is just asking me to wait and they don’t know whats going on.

Please can someone contact me asap?!

*Edit*
So i got another email and I have been fully refunded, attached with an apology. The reason: “It seems that there has been an issue with the order and so I have refunded you in full.”

The problem i have is I still want the stuff, i would be quite willing to wait a little longer, but it seems the company has an honesty issue.

I’m leaving at 2 stars, they have tried, but they have not listened or properly spoken to me.

[I’m so frustrated]

Thank you for getting in touch. We’re deeply sorry that you experienced issues with your order. As you haven’t left your order number against this review I’m unable to investigate this for you to see what happened. I’m so very sorry that you were left without the items you needed, especially in the given global situation. This is not the standard so it appears like something did definitely go wrong. We hope we’ll see you again in the future.

Ordered on the 24th and the item still…

Ordered on the 24th and the item still has not been processed been told that there had been a technical issue with the order and they had traced what the technical order was and my item would be shipped guess what it’s still showing the status as processing ! Not at all happy . I know it’s difficult times and yes Delivery could take longer but I am more concerned that you have nearly £600 of my money and the replies I am getting are not very reassuring:(

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m so very sorry to hear that you have had a few issues with your order. After looking into this I can see that our team have spoken to you directly to resolve the issue and the item as been dispatched and is currently on its way to you.

We know you’ll love the item when it arrives. We’re sorry for the initial teething issues. We hope to see you again in the future!

Wanted to buy a BBQ

Wanted to buy a BBQ
from Vonhaus. The price was £110, a few days later I returned to find it at £129 and the following day at £139. Disgusting behaviour, especially at this time of coronavirus. They are taking advantage.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m deeply sorry that you feel this way. All of our spring summer 20 range was initially listed with introductory offers to the season, these offers have now ended and the price listed is now the price we will be listing our VonHaus BBQ’s at.

Thank you
Jennifer

I placed my order at 10:30 am welll…

I placed my order at 10:30 am welll before the 1 pm for next day delivery( paid the extra but for next day delivery). The customer service was quick to respond when I did not receive an email. I received an email late last night saying that the order has left them, with no tracking and order number. I have not received my order till date, I have sent an email to customer service asking them the status around 4 pm up till now I have received no response sent it the following email id on the website and the one mentioned in the reviews. Didn’t expect this from them.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m very sorry to hear that your delivery is late. I can see that a member of the team replied to your email at 5.51PM just a few hours after your initial email, can you please check your junk/spam folder for our response?

A message has been sent to Yodel to request some further information about your parcel. We’d happily provide the tracking information via email for you, as here it would not be appropriate.

We’ll work with Yodel to get this parcel to you and we apologise profusely for the delay. Any postage charged will be fully refunded by our Customer Service team.

Price is reasonable and customer…

Price is reasonable and customer service was great. Responded immediately to my emails (thank you, Catherine) and resolved my problem with the product. Will continue to purchase items here.

Good value and great service

My garden kneeler and tool set is an…

My garden kneeler and tool set is an excellent piece of equipment. I had a hip replacement following a fall in November and can now weed etc with no problems using it; it is sturdy and roomy so doesn’t impede movement. Usefull set of tools as well.

Poor communication AVOID

Ordered yesterday and paid extra for next day delivery which i should get email notification, however still not and also no-one responding to emails or answering calls, please beware of this company

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m very sorry that you’ve experienced a few issues with your order which resulted in your order not arriving with you on time.

If you could email us at [email protected] one of our team would be glad to help you.

Very good products but starting to get…

Very good products but starting to get a bit expensive.

Delivery was on time and the product…

Delivery was on time and the product wor immaculately.

I just bought two tool bag they arrived…

I just bought two tool bag they arrived very fast and are of good quality construction look and feel rugged good size with good pockets
Very happy with the purchase

Was a bit cautious about the brand but…

Was a bit cautious about the brand but on receiving and trying it out I can’t fault the brand.
Definitely highly recommended and a go to for future purchases.

Great saw

Great saw, for the price. My opinion excellent quality.
Many thanks

VonHaus would be my first choice

VonHaus would be my first choice of online shopping for many household goods. I ordered many things from VonHaus last year for gardening, and I have been so pleased with all of them. They really are good pieces of machinery at great prices. My latest purchases are an orbital sander and polisher and a detail sander. I was pleased with them and the price, but have yet to use them. Although I am sure they will be as good as all my other purchases have been. I have and will continue to recommend VonHaus to friends and family.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education, Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker. Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Guide For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: